PDA

Voir la version complète : Problème Son dans c4d r13



erwan29
30/06/2012, 17h30
Bonjours, je débute avec c4d. Accro au montage vidéo, je voudrai maitriser c4d pour pouvoir faire des habillages vidéos et autres.
Je vous sollicite aujourd'hui pour une info :
"Est il possible de créer une animation c4d sur une bande sonore ou insérer une piste audio dans c4d r13."
Pour une syncro parfaite je pense qu'il est plus facile de travailler avec la bande son. Bon bruitage au bon moment.

D'avance merci aux réponses et au temps que vous passerez a m'aider.

Erwan

shtl
01/07/2012, 12h22
Hello, et bienvenu ici :)
Oui c'est possible.

Liladoc!
raccourci clavier maj+F1


Manual Reference CINEMA 4D CINEMA 4D Prime Create Menu
Sound
Loudspeaker Object
Microphone
CINEMA 4D provides sound rendering within your scenes. Two different options are available: 2D Sound Rendering and 3D Sound Rendering.
With 2D sound rendering you use the Timeline like a multi-track audio mixer (as in many video editing programs). You can create any number of sound tracks, assign WAV files to them and adjust the timing, the volume and the balance, depending upon your requirements. This procedure is suitable for synchronization (e.g. lip-synch, footsteps, a slamming door, an explosion, etc.).
Tip:
Sound tracks can be played back in realtime - forwards, backwards or by manually sliding the Timeslider (Sound Scrubbing). However, to do so the Play Sound option (main menu: Animate) must be enabled.
3D sound rendering takes a quite different approach. With this you work with virtual acoustic sources (loudspeakers) and pickups (microphones) as objects. These virtual objects can be positioned freely within the 3D space and also can be animated. CINEMA 4D calculates the appropriate sound data on the basis of the spatial position of these objects, their speed and the preset sound parameters. You can merge this data afterwards with surround sound data in an external program.